Website header logo copy

The best products at the best prices!

Felicity-Mae Lane

JUNIOR FACE OF THE ISLE OF WIGHT

HOBBIES: Dancing, Gymnastics, Acrobatic Stunts, Drama, Friends

ABOUT ME: I’ve just finished my first year at secondary school and have loved every minute. I enjoy all areas at school. I have some very good friends, and enjoy girlie time with them. I live at home with my parents and my 2 younger brothers Harrison and Logan. We are a very outdoors type of family and are always busy having fun somewhere. My absolute love is dancing!! I train at my mum’s dance school in Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Lyrical, Modern and National. I’ve taken part in many festivals and competitions around the country. I’ve been lucky enough to dance in the West End at Her Majesties Theatre twice and will be dancing their again in December this year! I perform at various charity events with my “Lanestars Display Team” we’ve even performed a flash mob in the town square. Through dancing, I’ve always become a keen gymnast! I attend a club twice a week. I’ve recently taught myself to back flip and do an aerial (no handed cartwheel). I’d love to be a dancer and stunt woman when I get older!! But also train to be a PE teacher, so I can teach others.

Felicity-Mae Lane 1 JFofIOW

Gabrielle Atkins

JUNIOR ISLE OF WIGHT PRINCESS

HOBBIES: I Love to play the guitar, I have recently started to learn canoeing and I love it it’s very hard as you need a lot of strength and I also love riding my bike which I do with my family along the beach. I love to draw and make things by using my imagination.

ABOUT ME: I am 11 Years old and I have an older sister and a little brother, I have two dogs and a cat, which I adore. At school I am vice deputy captain of blue house, I love being a vice captain you have to take on many roles such as organize activities, counting the scores and motivating. At school I have taken part in my schools talent show. I designed a dance with my friends, I really enjoyed it, I thought it was a lot of fun it was definitely a challenge but I managed to do it, which I am proud of. I have taken part in Carnivals in the past one year we had a Frozen float with snow machines music and beautiful dresses. The children’s faces as went by them was a picture. It is all for a very cause collecting money for future carnivals on the Isle of Wight. I love doing carnivals we get to wear pretty dresses and dancing, waving and smiling which I do a lot. Last year I was Junior Face of Hampshire. I enjoyed it so much last year so I entered face of the Isle of Wight this year made it through the heat and won Princess, I cannot wait to continue raising money for headways, and I have a lot of ideas.

Gabriel Jnr Pri IOW

amelia woodward

JUNIOR FACE OF ENGLAND

HOBBIES: My hobbies include Dancing, Karate, Singing, drawing and socializing with my friends.

ABOUT ME: My name is Amelia Woodward and i am 10 years old. I go to Beaver Green Primary School and i am in Year 5. I live at home with my parents and my brother Jack who is 8 years old. I love spending quality time with my family, friends and also my dog Butch who i love cuddles with. My favourite subject at school is maths as it challenges your mind and i love a challenge. The subject i do not like as much is english as i do not like writing. I love dancing and currently study dance at EBDC where i do ballet,tap,modern, technique, street and i am lucky enough to be part of the performance team for the school. I have had some amazing opportunities like dancing on Her Majesties Theatres stage when i was just 6 years old, competing in competitions. Most recently i successfully auditioned for panto at the marlowe theatre and will be performing there this christmas. I also study ballroom and will be competing in blackpool in november. Dancing is my passion but i also do karate too!!!

Amelia - Jnr FoEng

siah bajinka

JUNIOR FACE OF NW ENGLAND

HOBBIES: My hobbies are singing, dancing and cheerleading.

ABOUT ME: My name is Siah Bajinka, I am 10 years old and from Wigan. I live with my mum, dad brother Kairo and sister Kiah who are twins. My dad’s family all live in Gambia, Africa and when I went to visit them I touched a crocodile and it was alive.
I enjoy going to school. My favorite subject is math’s because I like solving problems. When I grow up I want to become a teacher and help make learning fun for children.
I have been doing pageants for three years. My favorite things about pageants are raising money for charity and making new friends. I also like being on stage. I have helped coach some new girls in pageants. I show them how to walk and pose. I have also judged at pageants and helped with crowning at lots of events.
I have modelled for a shop in Bolton for the past 2 years. I really enjoy it.

siah Jr NW Eng a

shayla lyons

JUNIOR FACE OF THE SOUTH COAST

HOBBIES: My hobbies include singing, acting, performing arts and reading books, especially fantasy tales.

ABOUT ME: My name is Shayla Lyons and I am 13 years old. I live in Ashford, Kent with my parents and my younger brother Brandon. I also have an older sister Alishia who has two children of her own and I love being an auntie to Freya and Archie.
I go to the Towers Secondary school in Ashford and I'm in year 9. I've just taken my GCSE options and I'm really excited to be studying Drama and Music. I also love English as I enjoy reading and writing stories and songs.
I attend three different theatre groups a week and my dream is to become an Actress one day. I am currently rehearsing for the Panto Jack & the Beanstalk in Folkestone and I can't wait.
I also really enjoy raising money for charity and recently held a successful charity talent show which I really loved hosting.

Shayla Jn S Coast a

caitlin whalley

JUNIOR FACE OF NORTH WALES

HOBBIES: Dancing, rugby, writing & socialising with friends and family

ABOUT ME: I have just started my 1st year as a year 6 child at the St Patrick’s Catholic Primary School, my favourite subject at school is writing, because I can use my imagination and that is one of the most exciting things about me. I love to express the fact that I can be a little tomboyish when it comes to rugby, I travel all over the UK to support my favourite team. I also have a strong passion for dancing and I travel all over the UK competing, when am not dancing or following rugby, I am fundraising nearly every weekend

Caitlin Whalley Jnr N WALES

emma Guilliatt

JUNIOR FACE OF LINCOLNSHIRE

HOBBIES: My Hobbies are Performing Arts, Cheerleading, Gymnastics and Athletics. I also love singing, Modelling and pageants.

ABOUT ME: My Name is Emma and I am 9 years old and the Junior Face of Lincolnshire. I have an older sister called Annabelle and she is 13 and a pet dog called lady she is 3. I am in year 4 at Healing Primary School and I love all aspects of sport. I get picked to be in most of the athletics teams and our last cross country competition we came first for our year group. I am very outgoing and love to be active all the time. I have a big group of friends as I am a bit of a chatter box. I love striking a pose and am with two modelling agencies which I love.

Emma G Jnr Lincolnshire

DARCY LANE

JUNIOR FACE OF DORSET

HOBBIES: My hobbies included Taekwondo, fundraising, singing and football amongst other things.

ABOUT ME: I currently go to a boarding school where I live each day in a boarding house with 40 other girls aged 13-17 we all get along really well. At the moment we are practicing for house shout which is a singing competition, I really enjoy it even though I'm not the best. We laugh a lot especially during sport activities, at the moment we are competing in football leagues which I really enjoy. I am also working towards my bronze Duke Of Edinburgh Award in Combined Cadet Forces. Life at school holds lots of opportunities for me both academically and in recreational activities. In the future I hope I get the chance to represent the school either academically or in recreational activities. In my school subjects I favour the artistic subjects particularly Design And Technology. I am also looking at joining dance classes as I really enjoy music preferably pop, at the moment my favourite Artist is Ed Sheeran with his new song "castle on the hill". If I could sum myself up in 3 words I would say bubbly, creative and friendly.

angalica wright

JUNIOR FACE OF SHEPWAY

HOBBIES: Horse riding, cooking, Guitar

ABOUT ME: I live with my mum and dad, little sister, our dog , 2 cats and 2 ponies. I enjoy school, love Maths and Science and reading funny books or a good thriller. I love cooking and enjoy all kinds of food. I love music and dancing, but just for fun and have tennis lessons in the summer. I also enjoy visiting my 3 half sisters in London - they take me to the pub and teach me to play Poker ( I knew that Maths would come in useful)

alEshia holness

JUNIOR FACE OF SOUTH ENGLAND

HOBBIES: I love to dance, I’m part of Impact Dance Academy. I love art and spending time with friends and family.

ABOUT ME: My name is Alesha, I’m 12 years old and I am in year 7 at Homewood School. I love to have fun, I’m energetic and I am always happy! I live at home with my mum, dad and little brother Bradley. In my spare time I like seeing my friends, and enjoying sleepovers with my best friend Maddie, we enjoy staying up late, eating lots of snacks and watching movies. I also enjoy time with my family I love going out for dinners and having fun days out. I like to think of myself as a caring person, I enjoy going into the care home my mum works at and seeing all the lovely residents there, seeing children brightens up their day! We recently held a charity cream tea there, the residents and their families all had fun and we raised money for headway! I’ve really enjoyed raising money for Headway doing lots of different events and I’ve loved the support I’ve received!!

Alesha H Jnr S Eng

georgia shields

brooke smith

LOGO  SParkle Shoes Logo
LOGO Smile White Logo
LOGO SkyLiving Logo

Contact us today on faceofeuropeandtheworld@gmail.com or text Gisele 07557 355 974

Phone +44 (0) 1303 891336

Be part of Something Special, the Ultimate Charity Pageant where "True Beauty comes from within"
Come Join us in Disneyland Paris, where dreams really do come true!